Literacy Achieves Staff

Administrative Staff

Sarae Ramsey
Director of Information Systems & Data Reporting
sramsey@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 112

Sarah Perkins
Engagement and Operations Manager
sperkins@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 114

Kassie Treviño
Accounting Assistant
ktrevino@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 107

Adult Education Program Staff

Jody Cargill
Adult Program Manager, ELM-East Dallas Campus
jcargill@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 301

La’Tonya Coleman-Hill
Adult Program Director
lchill@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 101

Pamela Fields

Data Specialist

pfields@LiteracyAchieves.org 

 

Amy Sanchez
Social Services Manager 
asanchez@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 304

Early Childhood Education Staff

Birgit Scott
Early Childhood Education Program Director
bscott@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 103

Marina Leguizamo
Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator, ELM-East Dallas Campus
mleguizamo@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 302

 Job Postings

                                                                                                                          No job postings at this time.