Literacy Achieves Staff

Administrative Staff

Teresa Ramirez
Director of Finance and Administration
tramirez@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 109

Sarah Perkins
Engagement and Operations Manager
sperkins@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 114

Kassie Treviño
Accounting Assistant
ktrevino@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 107

Adult Program Staff

Andrea Tseng
Director of Analytics
atseng@LiteracyAchieves.org 

La’Tonya Coleman-Hill
Adult Program Director
lchill@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 101

Leti Bustamante
Senior Manager, Student Services
lbustamante@LiteracyAchieves.org 
214-265-5057 x 304

Jody Cargill
Adult Program Manager, ELM-East Dallas
jcargill@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 301

Pamela Fields

Data Manager
pfields@LiteracyAchieves.org 

 

Sabah Alam
Adult Program Manager, Online
salam@LiteracyAchieves.org 
214-265-5057 x 201

Children’s Program Staff

Birgit Scott
Children’s Program Director
bscott@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 103

Marina Leguizamo
Children’s Program Coordinator, ELM-East Dallas
mleguizamo@LiteracyAchieves.org
214-265-5057 x 302